Leiterteam

Luana Bürr
Krebsenbachweg 2
4147 Aesch
078/763 61 78

lulubuerr1@hotmail.com
Powerrunners: (ca. 5:30/km, < 47min/10km)

Luana Bürr
Krebsenbachweg 21
4147 Aesch
078/763 61 78

lulubuerr1@hotmail.com

Thomas Bruhin
Mattenweg 23
4148 Pfeffingen
079/797 32 56

thomas@mediasonics.ch
Birseggrunners: (ca. 6:00/km, < 51min/10km)

Christoph Buchecker
Sonnenweg 5
4147 Aesch
061/530 10 68

c.buchecker@intergga.ch

Max Schneider
Steinackerring 7
4147 Aesch
061/751 56 77

schneider.max@bluewin.ch

Adrian Zumbach
Im Hauel 4
4147 Aesch
061/711 22 73

adrian.zumbach@bluewin.ch
Funrunners: (ca. 6:30/km, < 55min/10km)

Rolf Schweighauser
Byfangweg 3
4148 Pfeffingen
061/701 86 16

schweighauser@intergga.ch

Daniela Peters
Bärenweg 51
4153 Reinach
076/216 07 00

daniela_peter@hotmail.com
Rennschneggen: (ca. 7:00/km, > 55min/10km)

Kurt Frei
079/632 51 83

nixfree32@intergga.ch
Mittwochsrunning (während der Winterzeit, Oktober bis März)

Robi Zimmermann
Im Sunnefäld 8
4147 Aesch
061/751 39 73

rob.zi@intergga.ch

Franz Portmann
Tschöpperlistr. 16
4147 Aesch
061/751 39 44

portmann-aesch@intergga.ch
Walkinggruppe

Hanspeter Keller
Dorneckweg 16
4147 Aesch
061/701 17 71

hanspeter.keller@iwb.ch

Ursula Sarasin
Neumattstrasse 56
4144 Arlesheim
061/751 52 52

mail@ursulasaras.in